Architecture Hunter Awards 2024 Launched to Honor Architecture

Celebrating over a decade of inspiring design professionals, Architecture Hunter launches the first Architecture Hunter Awards (AHA). This initiative embodies our passion for architecture and its transformative power on urban landscapes and human experiences. AHA spotlights and honors contributions that redefine our built environment and significantly impact the architectural domain. Architecture Hunter invites architects, students, photographers, filmmakers, and enthusiasts worldwide to participate in AHA, celebrating architectural excellence globally, and recognizing both established and emerging talents. AHA accepts projects up to 10 years old across 28 different categories. Entries for the Architecture Hunter Awards 2024 are open until August 25th.


Photo credit: zgc

By registering for AHA, you contribute 5% of the fees to Construide, a Brazilian nonprofit that has aided over 27,000 vulnerable lives since 2017. This partnership allows the Architecture Hunter Awards to celebrate outstanding architecture while making a positive impact.


Photo credit: Jack Young


Photo credit: Henry & Co.


Photo credit: Mitchell Luo


Photo credit: CJ Dayrit



7 Groups, 28 Categories.

  • Commercial
  • Institutional Facilities
  • Hospitality & Hotel
  • Mixed-use Building
  • Office
  • Renovation
  • Residential & House
  • Small Architecture
Interior Design
  • Apartment
  • Commercial
  • Hospitality & Hotel
  • Office
  • Institutional Facilities
  • House
Landscape Architecture
  • Public & Urban Design
  • Residential
  • Architecture
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape & Urban Design
  • Student Project
  • Architectural Photography
  • Interiors Photography
  • Artistic Architecture Photography
  • Render
  • Architecture Video
  • Short Documentary
  • Architectural Design
  • Landscape & Urban Design

Confirmed jury members

  • Stefano Boeri | Stefano Boeri Architetti
  • Piero Lissoni | Lissoni & Partners
  • Charlotte Taylor | Studio Charlotte Taylor
  • Ma Yansong | MAD Architects
  • Marcio Kogan | Studio MK27
  • Ishita Sitwala | The Fishy Project

For the list of all juries, please view the website.


  • March 19, 2024: Open for entries
  • April 28, 2024: Early entry deadline
  • June 30, 2024: Main entry deadline
  • August 25, 2024: Late entry deadline
  • October 2024: Winner announcement

Details on the entry can be viewed on the website.

Architecture Hunter

Architecture Hunter is a digital media platform dedicated to showcasing the best in architecture and design. Born in the digital realm, the platform started as an Instagram page in 2013 and has since expanded to include a comprehensive website, YouTube channel, and presence on various social media platforms. With a focus on curation, design-driven content, and priority communication through video, Architecture Hunter serves as a source of inspiration, information, and entertainment for millions of architecture enthusiasts worldwide.