Dezeen Awards 2024 Open for Entries

Dezeen Awards 2024 is now accepting entries. Standard deadline is 6 June, 2024, but you can save 20 per cent by entering before 27 March. Aoyama Design Forum proudly supports the award this year again. 


Dezeen Awards is organised by Dezeen and judged by a panel consisting of leading figures from the architecture and design world. Dezeen Awards has unprecedented credibility and reach. Every winning entry will be published on Dezeen to our audience of three million and Dezeen's seven million social media following, as well as in Dezeen's newsletters to over half a million subscribers, bringing significant recognition to successful entrants. Shortlisted and winning studios will also be able to attend an exclusive event with renowned industry professionals in November. All winners will also receive a trophy and a certificate.


There are 41 project categories that you can enter in total: 15 architecture categories, nine interior categories, 11 design categories and six sustainability categories. All project winners will also go head to head to be crowned overall project winner for each of the categories in architecture, interiors, design and sustainability, as decided by our judges.

The Judges

Entries will be judged by a prestigious panel of leading industry professionals, made up of 90 architects and designers from around the globe. Past judges have included architects India Mahdavi and Sou Fujimoto, designers Virgil Abloh and Sabine Marcelis and 2023 RIBA Royal Gold Medalist Yasmeen Lari.

How to Make an Entry

Create an account or log in to start your entry. The cost is just £120 per category for small companies and £240 for large companies  to enter before the standard entry deadline on 6 June. But studios can save 20 per cent by entering before 27 March.

Key Dates

Entries must be submitted by 23:59 UK time on the night of each deadline day.

  • 13 February 2024: Dezeen Awards 2024 opens for entry
  • 27 March 2024: early entry deadline
  • 30 May 2024: standard entry deadline
  • 6 June 2024: late entry deadline
  • September 2024: longlists announced online
  • October 2024: shortlists announced online
  • November 2024: winners revealed

For more details of the entry, please visit the official website.